Skip to main content

Teamwork! Awards of Excellence for Your LuxuryMovers Team

Your LuxuryMovers Team 2016 awards - Raleigh NC Real Estate


Your LuxuryMovers Team was recently awarded several Awards of Excellence from Coldwell Banker/Howard Perry and Walston, including:

  • Sales Team of the Year
  • Team of the Year
  • International President’s Elite Team (awarded to the top 3% of real estate teams worldwide)
  • Market Title Team of the Year

This was a true team effort! Our team includes agents Jason Kogok, Jennifer Lange, Sharon Cooper and Erika Frutiger, along with our administrative staff members Ron Kogok, Kathleen Medlin, Trish Stutts, and Sonya Dwyer.   We would like to thank our clients for helping us achieve our goals!

LuxuryMovers Team December 2015 Raleigh NC Real Estate

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.